List of Staff

Ade Padmo Sarwono
Consul General of the Republic of Indonesia in Perth

Nunung Nurwulan
Consul for  Consular Affairs
nunung.nurwulan@kjri-perth.org.au

Widya Sinedu
Consul for Information and Social Culture Affairs
widya.sinedu@kjri-perth.org.au

Indah Mekawati
Consul for Economic Affairs
indah.mekawati@kjri-perth.org.au

Rahmawati Alih

Consul for Economic Affairs
rahma_alih@kjri-perth.org.au

Muhammad Omarsyah
Vice Consul for Information and Social Affairs
omar.harris@kjri-perth.org.au

Bramantya Dwiputra Widodo
Vice Consul for Protocol and Consular Affairs
bramantyo@kjri-perth.org.au

Eti Kurniawati
Finance Officer
eti.kurniawati@kjri-perth.org.au

Martin P. Damanik
Vice Consul for Administration Affairs
martin.damanik@kjri-perth.org.au

Eddy Sulaksana
sulaksana@kjri-perth.org.au

Sofari Hidayat
ari@kjri-perth.org.au

Fitri Madjid

Vega Rahmanayla
vega@kjri-perth.org.au

Ratu Rosyantisari
raturosyantisari@kjri-perth.org.au

Fahuzi Azmal
fahuziazmal@kjri-perth.org.au

Eko

Brelin